Исполнитель: On The Rise
Страна: Norway
Альбом: On The Rise
Год: 2003
Жанр: Melodic Rock, AOR
Формат: mp3 320 Kbps
Размер: 131 mb
Залито на: Cloud.mail, Rapidgator, Uploadocean, Turbobit


01. Beat of your heart
02. Lift you up
03. The world of change
04. Memories forever
05. Pride
06. Leaps and bounds
07. Running in the night
08. Keep our love alive
09. Stay away
10. Sadness hits like a stone
11. Two young hearts
12. Could have been the last time
13. Stranded
14. The moment

Terje Eide – Lead vocals, electric guitars, acoustic guitars & background vocals
Bennech Lyngboe – Lead vocals & background vocals
Guest musicians:
Zsolt Meszaros - Drums
Jan Martin Kleveland - Bass
Asbjorn Vie - Keyboards
Roy Bjorge - Additional keyboards on: Memories Forever, Leaps And Bounds, Stay Away, Two Young Hearts & Could Have Been The Last Time

Download / Скачать: